You can disable users that you no longer want to give access to the DataShare Control portal but may want to re-enable their profile at a later date. To disable a user search for the name on the Users page of DataShare Control and select the Disable option to the right of the designated user.
You will be shown a warning that the DataShare Control user is going to be disabled. To continue click on Disable or to stop the process click Cancel.
Once a user is disabled, they will no longer be able to access the DataShare Control portal. At any time in the future if you would like to enable to user simply follow the steps above and select Enable.