Within Datashare Control, click Clients in the menu at the top to access the client list. You can use the filters available to find the client you would like to view.
Under Status, you can view whether or not the client has activated their portal. If the client is showing as Enabled the admin has logged in and set up the account. If the client is showing as Disabled the admin has not yet logged in.
To view more specific details such as Administrator, Connectors, Products, and all Users simply click the client name.
The list of users offers a view of all the users that have been provided access to this domain. Under status you can track their activation status:
- Disabled: User has been invited but has not signed up yet
- Enabled: User has signed up to the domain
Users that have been deleted from the domain no longer show in the client details.
Click here for more information about editing the client details.