A client can be permanently deleted through the DataShare Control portal. Please note that if you choose to delete a client they will be permanently deleted and all data will be lost. If you do not wish to permanently delete the client please view the article Disabling a Client for an alternative option.
If you would like to move forward with permanently deleting a client go to the Clients tab from your DataShare Control portal and locate the client you wish to delete. To delete the client simply select the ellipsis (3 dots) to the right of the client name and click Delete.
Prior to the client being deleted you will receive a warning. To continue with the process click Delete. If you do not wish to continue with deleting this client click Cancel.