The Disable option is available for clients who should no longer be able to use their portal but would like the option to access their data in the future. To disable a client locate them on the Clients tab, click on the ellipsis (3 dots) to the right of their name, and choose Disable.
Prior to the client being disabled you will receive a warning. To continue with the process click Disable. If you do not wish to continue with disabling this client click Cancel.
Once a client is disabled, any user signing on to a module on their domain will be shown an error message saying they can’t reach the page.
If you would like to enable the client again at any time simply go back to the Clients page, locate the client, click the ellipsis, and select Enable.